VMF 017 – Down Under – EP
project name

VMF 017 – Down Under – EP


Artists: Stefan Jurrack
Remixer: Lex Athens, Dan Drastic, James Silk
Release: Down Under
Label: VmF Records – Vögeln mit Freunden
Catalogue No: VMF017
Release: 2018-10-12

VmF is back with number seventeen. Stefan Jurrack is the man of the hour for this piece of music. Sounds fantastic!
Remixes are made from Dan Drastic, James Silk and Lex Athens.
Thanks for this nice interpretations.
Eat this…

Stay tuned, more is coming…




// Beatport: goo.gl/DP5fH7